The Haisla Nation Council’s Education & Employment office is now located at 606 Mountainview Sq. in Kitimat BC.
(Behind the Court House/Save on Foods)

Contact information is listed below:
Local: 778-649-2025
Toll Free: 1-877-809-8098
Fax: 250-632-5069

Tanya Rexin, Education Manager ext 6001
E-mail: trexin@haisla.ca

Cliff Grant, Assistant Manager, Academic Advisor ext. 6007
E-mail: cgrant@haisia.ca

Kailee Gardiner, Education Dept. Admin. Assistant ext. 6001
E-mail: kgardiner@haisla.ca

Deanna Gray, Capacity Assistant ext. 6002
E-mail: dgray@haisla.ca
**Crystal A. Smith is currently standing in for Deanna**
E-mail: casmith@haisla.ca

Stacey Wilson, Upgrading Coordinator, Job Coach ext. 6004
E-mail: swilson@haisla.ca

Paula Smith, Job Coach ext. 6005
E-mail: psmith@haisla.ca

Geri Budden, Job Coach ext. 6006
E-mail: gbudden@haisla.ca

Elizabeth Robinson, Active Measures Job Coach
Cell: 250-639-5984
E-mail: lrobinson@haisla.ca

Shannon Hall, Post-Sec/Nominal Roll Coordinator ext. 6016
E-mail: shall@haisla.ca

A Job Coach is available at the Haisla Band Office, Tuesday and Thursday mornings from 8:00am to 12:00pm.

You can make appointments for a job coach to meet you on one of those days or a time that works for you.

If you don’t have a job coach, please call our main phone line and one will be assigned to you.