HAISLA VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT
Phone: 250-632-3015 (non-emergency line)
Email:fireservices@haisla.ca

Haisla Nation directory

500 Gitksan Ave. Haisla PO Box 1101
Kitamaat Village BC CAN
V0T 2B0 TEL. 250.639.9361
FAX. 250. 632.2840
TOLL FREE: 1-888-842-4752 (1-888-8HAISLA)

Chief Executive Officer
Jason Majore
JMajore@haisla.ca, extension 122

Trish Grant
Executive Assistant – Chief Executive Officer
trishgrant@haisla.ca, extension 104

Carolyn Ringham
Executive Assistant to Chief Councillor
CRingham@haisla.ca, extension 110

Teena Grant
Executive assistant to Deputy Chief Councillor, Clerk to Council
ctoc@haisla.ca, extension 205

Economic Development

Tony Brady
Director of Economic Development
tbrady@haisla.ca, extension 120

Kim Stewart
Program Manager of Economic Development
kimstewart@haisla.ca, extension 109

Corrina Wilson
Executive Assistant to Tony Brady
cowilson@haisla.ca, extension 125

Human Resources

Stephanie McClure
Human Resource Manager
humanresources@haisla.ca, extension 204

Elaine Maitland
Indian Registry Administrator
ira@haisla.ca, extension 101

Merle Hudson
Administrative Assistant to Human Resources
merlehudson@haisla.ca, extension 114

Social Development

Rhonda Schulmeister
Social Development Worker
rschulmeister@haisla.ca, extension 102

Louise Charles
Social Assistance In-take Worker
lcharles@haisla.ca, extension 103

Communications and IT

Trevor Woods
Computer Technician
trevorwoods@haisla.ca, extension 206

Cameron Orr
Communications Coordinator
COrr@haisla.ca, extension 145

Finance

Doris Fraser, CPA, CMA
Finance Manager
dfraser@haisla.ca, extension 112

Ada Ringham
ARingham@haisla.ca, extension 137

Deb Grant
Assisstant Comptroller
assistantcomptroller@haisla.ca, extension 202

Eliza Bolton
Payroll Clerk/Bookkeeper
payroll@haisla.ca, extension 116

Lily Wilson
Accounts Payable Clerk
accountspayable@haisla.ca, extension 113

Stacey Smith
Accounting Clerk
accountingclerk@haisla.ca, extension 118

Manpreet Kaur
Financial Analyst
mkaur@haisla.ca, extension 119

Culture

Teresa Windsor
Community Cultural Coordinator
twindsor@haisla.ca, extension 144
Cellphone: 250-639-7044

Albert Morrison-Hayward
Archives Assistant
amorrison-hayward@haisla.ca, extension 144

Support Staff

Sue Smith
Events Coordinator
suesmith@haisla.ca, extension 106

Coral-Lee Gaucher
Document Control Clerk
documentcontrol@haisla.ca, extension 217

Reception
reception@haisla.ca, extension 0

Office number: 778-649-2025, or (toll-free) 1-877-809-8098
Fax: 250-632-5069

606 Mountainview Square,

Kitimat, BC

You can also visit the Capacity Development page for information about employment readiness, other job listings, and more.

Kailee Gardiner
Education & Employment Manager
Ext. 6008
kgardiner@haisla.ca

Cliff Grant
Assistant Manager/Academic Advisor
Ext. 6007
cgrant@haisla.ca

Kierra Stevens
Administrative Assistant / Staff Capacity Administrator
Ext. 6001
kstevens@haisla.ca

Shannon Hall
Post-Secondary Coordinator
Ext. 6016
shall@haisla.ca

Crystal A. Smith
Capacity Assistant
Ext. 6002
dgray@haisla.ca

Paula Smith
Work Placement Coordinator
Ext. 6005
psmith@haisla.ca

Geri Budden
Job Coach
Ext. 6006
gbudden@haisla.ca

Tara Paul
Job Coach
Ext. 6004
tara@haisla.ca

William Gye
Work Placement Coordinator
wgye@haisla.ca

Deanna Gray
Working Warriors Administrator
Ext. 6018
wwadmin@haisla.ca

Liz Robinson
Active Measures Coordinator
Ext. 6014
lrobinson@haisla.ca

Cecil Paul Jr.
Active Measures Assistant
Ext. 6017
cpaul@haisla.ca

Minnie Rosso
Curriculum Developer
Ext. 6027
mrosso@haisla.ca

Vera Wilson
Culture & Language Teacher
Ext. 6024
vwilson@haisla.ca

Teresa Windsor
Community Cultural Coordinator
Ext. 6025
twindsor@haisla.ca

Ab Morrison-Hayward
Archive Assistant
Ext. 6026
Amorrison-hayward@haisla.ca

Angie Campbell
Driving School Administrator
Ext. 6023
info@drivehaisla.ca

Bert Robinson
Driving School Instructor
Ext. 6022
bert@drivehaisla.ca

Community Development and Public Works

250-639-9361, or 1-888-842-4752

Sherry Smith
Program Manager
communitydevelopment@haisla.ca, extension 215

Kirsten Ryan
Community Development Administrative Assistant
KRyan@haisla.ca, extension 135

Andy Bolton
Public Works Supervisor
Extension 210

Colin Light
Clerk of the Works
clerk.of.the.works@haisla.ca, extension 211

Elaine Stewart
Community Development Coordinator
EStewart@haisla.ca, extension 214

230 Kitlope Avenue, PO Box 1101

Kitamaat Village, BC CAN
V0T 2B0 TEL. 250.639.9361

FAX. 250. 632.2840
TOLL FREE: 1-888-842-4752 (1-888-8HAISLA)

Fisheries

Mike Jacobs
Fisheries Manager
fisheries@haisla.ca, extension 213

Brenda Bouzane
Haisla Fisheries Admin Tech
b.bouzane@haisla.ca, extension 207

Trevor Amos
Haisla Harbour Authority
harbour@haisla.ca, extension 107

Lands

Tracey Ross
Lands Manager
traceyross@haisla.ca, extension 362

Candice Wilson
Environmental Biologist
CaWilson@haisla.ca, extension 121

Chris Wilson
Environmental Steward and GIS
cwilson@haisla.ca, extension 212

Brent Robinson
Assistant Lands Administrator
brentrobinson@haisla.ca, extension 142

Howard Vroon
Natural Resources (NRS) Haisla Environmental Liaison
hvroon@haisla.ca, Extension 146

Patient Travel Emergency Cell Phone (Available after 4pm, and weekends): 250-639-6695
Patient Travel fax: 250-632-3637

351 Haisla Ave.
Haisla PO Box 1041
Kitamaat Village BC CAN
V0T 2B0
TEL. 250-639-9361
DIRECT: 250-632-3600
FAX. 250-632-3686
TOLL FREE: 1-888-842-4752 (1-888-8HAISLA

Health Administrative Assistant
health_admin@haisla.ca, extension 301

Eric Bottah
Health Manager
health_manager@haisla.ca, extension 303

Anita Grant, Rose Bolton
Patient Care Aides
health@haisla.ca, extension 306 (302 for Anita Grant)

Dolores Pollard
Interim Youth & Family Services Coordinator
dpollard@haisla.ca, extension 304

Laurel deGoeij
RN Diabetes & Heart Health Nurse
laurel@haisla.ca, extension 305

Cassie Mitchell
RN & Community Home Care
cmitchell@haisla.ca, extension 308

Charmaine Walling
Community Support Worker
cwalling@haisla.ca, Extension 305

Michelle Cross
Patient Travel Clerk
patienttravel@haisla.ca, extension 307

Annie Morgan
Patient Travel Clerk
patienttravel@haisla.ca, extension 315

Marilyn Furlan
Elders Coordinator
elderscentre@haisla.ca, extension 309/409

Rosanna Christiansen
Community Health Representative
chr@haisla.ca, extension 310

Jennifer Lagace, M.A., MPCC, RPC
Community Social Worker
jlagace@haisla.ca, extension 350

Patient Travel fax: 250-632-3637
Patient Travel Emergency Cell Phone: 250-639-6695

c’imo’ca Head Start Program:
FAX: 250-639-2287

Angie Maitland
ECE Coordinator
ece.coordinator@haisla.ca, extension 351

Tawnia Carrier
Childhood Educator
ece.assist@haisla.ca, extension 355

Hansen Jaime
Early Childhood Educator
ece.assist@haisla.ca, extension 355

Stefanie Walker
Family Involvement Worker
swalker@haisla.ca, extension 355

Haisla Youth Program

Ehryn Bolton
Youth Coach
youthprogram@haisla.ca, extension 361

Cassidi Bolton
Youth Coach
youth@haisla.ca, extension 360

 
 

1534 Jesse Street

Haisla PO Box 1120
Kitamaat Village BC CAN
V0T 2B0

TEL. 250.632.5011
FAX. 250. 632.3773

CONTACT NAME TITLE EMAIL
Eva Grant Secretary hcs@haisla.ca
Sonya Mack Principal hcsprincipal@haisla.ca
Leana Brady-Algor  Teacher lbrady@haisla.ca
Margaret McDermott Teacher N/A
Jill Squires Teacher N/A
Liana Stevens Teacher Assistant lianastevens@haisla.ca
Wendy Pigeon Teacher Assistant wpigeon@haisla.ca
Stan Omejc Custodian/Maintenance stanomejc@haisla.ca

HAISLA RECREATION CENTRE

Phone: 250-632-3301

Adrian Mercer
Fitness and Recreation Centre Coordinator
amercer@haisla.ca, extension 365

Ray Green Jr.
Recreation Centre Attendant
250-639-9361, extension 365

Patricia Bolton
Janitor
250-639-9361, extension 301

GAS BAR

Phone: 250-632-3966
gasbar@haisla.ca