Patient Travel Emergency Cell Phone: 250-639-6695
Patient Travel fax: 250-632-3637

HAISLA VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT
Phone: 250 639 6673
Email:fireservices@haisla.ca

Haisla Nation directory

500 Gitksan Ave. Haisla PO Box 1101
Kitamaat Village BC CAN
V0T 2B0 TEL. 250.639.9361
FAX. 250. 632.2840
TOLL FREE: 1-888-842-4752 (1-888-8HAISLA)

Chief Executive Officer
Jason Majore
JMajore@haisla.ca, extension 122

Trish Grant
Executive Assistant – Chief Executive Officer
trishgrant@haisla.ca, extension 104

Chief Administrative Officer
Doris Fraser, CPA, CMA
dfraser@haisla.ca, extension 108

Kimberly Stewart
Executive Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer
kimstewart@haisla.ca

Carolyn Ringham
Executive assistant to Chief and Deputy Chief Councillor
cringham@haisla.ca, extension 123

Teena Grant
Clerk to Council
ctoc@haisla.ca, extension 205

Economic Development

Tony Brady
Manager of Business Partnerships
tbrady@haisla.ca, extension 120

Community Development

Sherry Smith
Program Manager
communitydevelopment@haisla.ca, extension 215

Kirsten Ryan
Community Development Administrative Assistant
KRyan@haisla.ca, extension 135

Andy Bolton
Public Works Supervisor
Extension 210

Colin Light
Clerk of the Works
clerk.of.the.works@haisla.ca, extension 211

Elaine Stewart
Community Development Coordinator
EStewart@haisla.ca, extension 214

Fisheries

Mike Jacobs
Fisheries Manager
fisheries@haisla.ca, extension 213

Brenda Bouzane
Haisla Fisheries Admin Tech
b.bouzane@haisla.ca, extension 207

Trevor Amos
Haisla Harbour Authority
harbour@haisla.ca, extension 107

Human Resources and Social Development

Stephanie McClure
Human Resource Manager
humanresources@haisla.ca, extension 204

Elaine Maitland
Indian Registry Administrator
ira@haisla.ca, extension 101

Hazel Annibal
SA In-take Worker
hazelannibal@haisla.ca, extension 103

Merle Hudson
Administrative Assistant to Human Resources
merlehudson@haisla.ca, extension 114

Rhonda Schulmeister
Social Development Worker
rschulmeister@haisla.ca, extension 102

Education

Tanya Rexin
Education Manager,
trexin@haisla.ca, extension 125

Shannon Hall
Post Secondary/Nominal Roll Coordinator
Shall@haisla.ca, extension 148

Communications and IT

Trevor Woods
Computer Technician
trevorwoods@haisla.ca, extension 206

Cameron Orr
Communications Coordinator
COrr@haisla.ca, extension 145

Finance

Michele Migneault
Comptroller
mmigneault@haisla.ca, extension 127

Ada Ringham
ARingham@haisla.ca, extension 137

Deb Grant
Assisstant Comptroller
assistantcomptroller@haisla.ca, extension 202

Eliza Bolton
Payroll Clerk/Bookkeeper
payroll@haisla.ca, extension 116

Lily Wilson
Accounts Payable Clerk
accountspayable@haisla.ca, extension 113

Lloyd Kim
Financial Analyst
LKim@haisla.ca, extension 119

Stacey Smith
Accounting Clerk
accountingclerk@haisla.ca, extension 118

Lands and Resources

Whitney Lukuku
Natural Resources Manager
landsandresources@haisla.ca, extension 203

Candice Wilson
Environmental Biologist
CaWilson@haisla.ca, extension 121

Chris Wilson
Environmental Steward and GIS
cwilson@haisla.ca, extension 212

Tracey Ross
Community Liaison
traceyross@haisla.ca, extension 362

Brent Robinson
Assistant Lands Administrator
brentrobinson@haisla.ca, extension 142

Howard Vroon
Natural Resources (NRS) Haisla Environmental Liaison
hvroon@haisla.ca, Extension 146

Support Staff

Sasha Jacobs
Front Desk
reception@haisla.ca, extension 0

Sue Smith
Events Coordinator
suesmith@haisla.ca, extension 106

Job Coaches
(Visit Capacity Development online)

Paula Smith
psmith@haisla.ca, extension 144

Stacey Wilson
swilson@haisla.ca, extension 139

Geri Budden
gbudden@haisla.ca, extension 125

Deanna Gray, Capacity Assistant and Database Development
DGray@haisla.ca, extension 110

351 Haisla Ave.
Haisla PO Box 1041
Kitamaat Village BC CAN
V0T 2B0
TEL. 250-639-9361
DIRECT: 250-632-3600
FAX. 250-632-3686
TOLL FREE: 1-888-842-4752 (1-888-8HAISLA

Eric Bottah
Health Manager
health_manager@haisla.ca, extension 303

Crystal Ross
Health Administrative Assistant
health_admin@haisla.ca, extension 301

Anita Grant, Tish Bravo, Rose Bolton
Patient Care Aides
health@haisla.ca, extension 306 (302 for Anita Grant)

Dolores Pollard
Interim Youth & Family Services Coordinator
dpollard@haisla.ca, extension 304

Laurel deGoeij
RN Diabetes & Heart Health Nurse
laurel@haisla.ca, extension 305

Cassie Mitchell
RN & Community Home Care
cmitchell@haisla.ca, extension 308

Charmaine Walling
Community Support Worker
cwalling@haisla.ca, Extension 305

Michelle Cross
Patient Travel Clerk
patienttravel@haisla.ca, extension 307

Marilyn Furlan
Elders Coordinator
elderscentre@haisla.ca, extension 309/409

Rosanna Christiansen
Community Health Representative
chr@haisla.ca, extension 310

Patient Travel fax: 250-632-3637
Patient Travel Emergency Cell Phone: 250-639-6695

c’imo’ca Head Start Program:
FAX: 250-639-2287

Angie Maitland
ECE Coordinator
ece.coordinator@haisla.ca, extension 351

Tawnia Carrier
Childhood Educator
ece.assist@haisla.ca, extension 355

Hansen Jaime
Early Childhood Educator
ece.assist@haisla.ca, extension 355

Haisla Youth Program

Ehryn Bolton
Youth Coach
youthprogram@haisla.ca, extension 361

Cassidi Bolton
Youth Coach
youth@haisla.ca, extension 360

 
 

1534 Jesse Street

Haisla PO Box 1120
Kitamaat Village BC CAN
V0T 2B0

TEL. 250.632.5011
FAX. 250. 632.3773

CONTACT NAME TITLE EMAIL
Eva Grant Secretary hcs@haisla.ca
Sonya Mack Principal hcsprincipal@haisla.ca
Leana Brady-Algor  Teacher lbrady@haisla.ca
Margaret McDermott Teacher N/A
Jill Squires Teacher N/A
Liana Stevens Teacher Assistant lianastevens@haisla.ca
Wendy Pigeon Teacher Assistant wpigeon@haisla.ca
Stan Omejc Custodian/Maintenance stanomejc@haisla.ca

HAISLA RECREATION CENTRE

Phone: 250-632-3301

Ray Green Jr.
Recreation Centre Attendant
250-639-9361, extension 365

Patricia Bolton
Janitor
250-639-9361, extension 301

GAS BAR

Audrey Stewart
Gas Bar Attendant
gasbar@haisla.ca, extension 214

Phone: 250-632-3966
gasbar@haisla.ca