Patient Travel Emergency Cell Phone: 250-639-6695, or 250-800-0444
Patient Travel fax: 250-632-3637

HAISLA VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT
Phone: 250-632-3015 (non-emergency line)
Email:fireservices@haisla.ca

Haisla Nation directory

500 Gitksan Ave. Haisla PO Box 1101
Kitamaat Village BC CAN
V0T 2B0 TEL. 250.639.9361
FAX. 250. 632.2840
TOLL FREE: 1-888-842-4752 (1-888-8HAISLA)

Chief Executive Officer
Jason Majore
JMajore@haisla.ca, extension 122

Trish Grant
Executive Assistant – Chief Executive Officer
trishgrant@haisla.ca, extension 104

Chief Administrative Officer
Doris Fraser, CPA, CMA
dfraser@haisla.ca, extension 108

Kimberly Stewart
Executive Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer
kimstewart@haisla.ca

Teena Grant
Executive assistant to Chief and Deputy Chief Councillor
ctoc@haisla.ca, extension 205

Teena Grant
Clerk to Council
ctoc@haisla.ca, extension 205

Economic Development

Tony Brady
Manager of Business Partnerships
tbrady@haisla.ca, extension 120

Community Development

Sherry Smith
Program Manager
communitydevelopment@haisla.ca, extension 215

Kirsten Ryan
Community Development Administrative Assistant
KRyan@haisla.ca, extension 135

Andy Bolton
Public Works Supervisor
Extension 210

Colin Light
Clerk of the Works
clerk.of.the.works@haisla.ca, extension 211

Elaine Stewart
Community Development Coordinator
EStewart@haisla.ca, extension 214

Fisheries

Mike Jacobs
Fisheries Manager
fisheries@haisla.ca, extension 213

Brenda Bouzane
Haisla Fisheries Admin Tech
b.bouzane@haisla.ca, extension 207

Trevor Amos
Haisla Harbour Authority
harbour@haisla.ca, extension 107

Human Resources

Stephanie McClure
Human Resource Manager
humanresources@haisla.ca, extension 204

Elaine Maitland
Indian Registry Administrator
ira@haisla.ca, extension 101

Merle Hudson
Administrative Assistant to Human Resources
merlehudson@haisla.ca, extension 114

Social Development

Rhonda Schulmeister
Social Development Worker
rschulmeister@haisla.ca, extension 102

Hazel Annibal
SA In-take Worker
hazelannibal@haisla.ca, extension 103

Communications and IT

Trevor Woods
Computer Technician
trevorwoods@haisla.ca, extension 206

Cameron Orr
Communications Coordinator
COrr@haisla.ca, extension 145

Finance

Michele Migneault
Comptroller
mmigneault@haisla.ca, extension 112

Ada Ringham
ARingham@haisla.ca, extension 137

Deb Grant
Assisstant Comptroller
assistantcomptroller@haisla.ca, extension 202

Eliza Bolton
Payroll Clerk/Bookkeeper
payroll@haisla.ca, extension 116

Lily Wilson
Accounts Payable Clerk
accountspayable@haisla.ca, extension 113

Stacey Smith
Accounting Clerk
accountingclerk@haisla.ca, extension 118

Lands and Resources

Candice Wilson
Environmental Biologist
CaWilson@haisla.ca, extension 121

Chris Wilson
Environmental Steward and GIS
cwilson@haisla.ca, extension 212

Tracey Ross
Community Liaison
traceyross@haisla.ca, extension 362

Brent Robinson
Assistant Lands Administrator
brentrobinson@haisla.ca, extension 142

Howard Vroon
Natural Resources (NRS) Haisla Environmental Liaison
hvroon@haisla.ca, Extension 146

Support Staff

Corrina S. Wilson
Front Desk
reception@haisla.ca, extension 0

Sue Smith
Events Coordinator
suesmith@haisla.ca, extension 106

Job Coaches
(Visit Capacity Development online)

Paula Smith
psmith@haisla.ca, extension 144

Stacey Wilson
swilson@haisla.ca, extension 139

Geri Budden
gbudden@haisla.ca, extension 125

Deanna Gray, Capacity Assistant and Database Development
DGray@haisla.ca, extension 110

Office number: 778-649-2025, or (toll-free) 1-877-809-8098
606 Mountainview Square,

Kitimat, BC

For Haisla-members seeking employment, please visit the Job Bank.

You can also visit the Capacity Development page for information about employment readiness, other job listings, and more.

Tanya Rexin,
Education Manager
trexin@haisla.ca, extension 6008

Cliff Grant
Academic Advisor
cgrant@haisla.ca, extension 6007

Kailee Gardiner
Administrative Assistant
kgardiner@haisla.ca, extension 6001

Paula Smith
Job Coach
psmith@haisla.ca, extension 6005

Geri Budden
Job Coach
gbudden@haisla.ca, extension 6006

Stacey Wilson
Upgrading Coordinator/Job Coach
swilson@haisla.ca, extension 6004

Deanna Gray
Capacity Assistant & Database
dgray@haisla.ca, extension 6002

Shannon Hall
Post-Secondary Coordinator
shall@haisla.ca, extension 6016

Robyn Smith
Summer Student Job Coach
Robyn@haisla.ca, extension 6003

351 Haisla Ave.
Haisla PO Box 1041
Kitamaat Village BC CAN
V0T 2B0
TEL. 250-639-9361
DIRECT: 250-632-3600
FAX. 250-632-3686
TOLL FREE: 1-888-842-4752 (1-888-8HAISLA

Eric Bottah
Health Manager
health_manager@haisla.ca, extension 303

Crystal Ross
Health Administrative Assistant
health_admin@haisla.ca, extension 301

Anita Grant, Tish Bravo, Rose Bolton
Patient Care Aides
health@haisla.ca, extension 306 (302 for Anita Grant)

Dolores Pollard
Interim Youth & Family Services Coordinator
dpollard@haisla.ca, extension 304

Laurel deGoeij
RN Diabetes & Heart Health Nurse
laurel@haisla.ca, extension 305

Cassie Mitchell
RN & Community Home Care
cmitchell@haisla.ca, extension 308

Charmaine Walling
Community Support Worker
cwalling@haisla.ca, Extension 305

Michelle Cross
Patient Travel Clerk
patienttravel@haisla.ca, extension 307

Marilyn Furlan
Elders Coordinator
elderscentre@haisla.ca, extension 309/409

Rosanna Christiansen
Community Health Representative
chr@haisla.ca, extension 310

Jennifer Lagace, M.A., MPCC, RPC
Community Social Worker
jlagace@haisla.ca, extension 350

Patient Travel fax: 250-632-3637
Patient Travel Emergency Cell Phone: 250-639-6695

c’imo’ca Head Start Program:
FAX: 250-639-2287

Angie Maitland
ECE Coordinator
ece.coordinator@haisla.ca, extension 351

Tawnia Carrier
Childhood Educator
ece.assist@haisla.ca, extension 355

Hansen Jaime
Early Childhood Educator
ece.assist@haisla.ca, extension 355

Stefanie Walker
Family Involvement Worker
swalker@haisla.ca, extension 355

Haisla Youth Program

Ehryn Bolton
Youth Coach
youthprogram@haisla.ca, extension 361

Cassidi Bolton
Youth Coach
youth@haisla.ca, extension 360

 
 

1534 Jesse Street

Haisla PO Box 1120
Kitamaat Village BC CAN
V0T 2B0

TEL. 250.632.5011
FAX. 250. 632.3773

CONTACT NAME TITLE EMAIL
Eva Grant Secretary hcs@haisla.ca
Sonya Mack Principal hcsprincipal@haisla.ca
Leana Brady-Algor  Teacher lbrady@haisla.ca
Margaret McDermott Teacher N/A
Jill Squires Teacher N/A
Liana Stevens Teacher Assistant lianastevens@haisla.ca
Wendy Pigeon Teacher Assistant wpigeon@haisla.ca
Stan Omejc Custodian/Maintenance stanomejc@haisla.ca

HAISLA RECREATION CENTRE

Phone: 250-632-3301

Adrian Mercer
Fitness and Recreation Centre Coordinator
amercer@haisla.ca, extension 365

Ray Green Jr.
Recreation Centre Attendant
250-639-9361, extension 365

Patricia Bolton
Janitor
250-639-9361, extension 301

GAS BAR

Audrey Stewart
Gas Bar Attendant
gasbar@haisla.ca, extension 214

Phone: 250-632-3966
gasbar@haisla.ca